Meet Our Insurance Professionals - We're Happy to Help

The management team at Evolution Insurance are committed to ensuring that our approach remains fresh, relevant and innovative, and of course, providing you with the best possible service.

Meet our insurance professionals.

Will Bidwell

Chief Executive

Direct Tel: 01799 512038
Email: will@evo-insurance.com

Chris Johnson

Chris Johnson

Director

Direct Tel: + 350 58452000
Email: chris.johnson@gibraltar.gi

Tom Stephenson, Business Development Director

Tom Stephenson

Business Development Director

Direct Tel: 07843 949 931
Email: tom@evo-insurance.com

Shaun Cawdery Director

Shaun Cawdery FCCA

Director

Direct Tel: +350 200 77065
Email: shaun.cawdery@robus-risk.com

Helen Doust

Financial Accounts Manager

Direct Tel: 01799 512036
Email: helen@evo-insurance.com

Frances Johnston

Surety Underwriting Manager

Direct Tel: 01799 512033
Email: frances@evo-insurance.com

Elaine Culling

Surety Underwriter

Direct Tel: 01799 512032
Email: elaine@evo-insurance.com

Robert Smith Cert CII

Senior Building Warranty Broker

Direct Tel: 01799 512039
Email: rob@evo-insurance.com

Clodagh Garavan BA (Hons)Cert CII

Clodagh Garavan BA (Hons)Cert CII

Trainee Surety Underwriter

Direct Tel: 01799 512037
Email: clodagh@evo-insurance.com

PA to Chief Executive

Jan Wheeler

PA to Chief Executive

Direct Tel: 01799 512038
Email: jan@evo-insurance.com